Youth Leadership Committee

Our Youth Leadership Committee consists of a diverse group of college and high school students with an abiding commitment to urban squash. Their aim is to promote the mission of RhodySquash by heightening awareness among high-school and college students throughout the country. Additionally, this network of committed individuals will fundraise for our organization.

Chip Lebovitz, President

Brown University

Erin Ellis

Cornell University

Mike Kelly

CitySquash Graduate, St. George’s School

Xander Kerman

Williams College

Jesse Pacheco

CitySquash Graduate, Cornell University

Adi Rajagopalan

Princeton University

Elizabeth Ruben

Brown University

Matt Sheridan

The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania

Kerry Takahashi

Yale University

John Webber

The University of California, Los Angeles